introduce myself

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image


as a newcomer, I would like to introduce myself,
as a courtesy to all of you who have hosted in this esteem,
introduce my name olaolianda, codename @ olianda, work as a teacher in a primary school / SDN, I have a hobby of trying new things, travel, I also love the beauty,in this esteem I like a small fish sailing in the middle of a large fish crowd,
it's hard to survive, if without the help and support of all the fish that sail,then that, full of hope I am, all of you who have been the beginning of a personnel esteem, willing to support me as a beginner in this esteem,
thanks for all, greetings to you, olianda is for you,


image


FOLLOW ME @olianda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66