SLEEP TIGHT !!!

in #esteem6 years ago

imagesource

Night brings in a soothing feeling,
The feeling when I remember you a lot,
From my most pleasant thought,
I remember you a lot,
Wish you were in my arms
Wish you were with me now
Just want to say that I love you a lot
Wishing you a good night!

If this is the right time to express my feelings,
Then I would like to do,
Since the time you are in my life,
Is the time I love you
And will keep on doing so
Till every breath of mine,
So, with this thought,
Wishing you a good night!

Good night my princess,
Wish the best for you in life,
But, just want to tell you this,
That I am truly missing you tonight,
I wish that I could be with you
In your arms and soothing you
That would make the best sight
Wishing you a good night!

Night is a lovely time,
When I think about you my love,
I do that all the day I know,
But, night has something pleasant to show
I am missing you tonight my love
Hope to Be with you
I truly love you
Wishing you a good night!
Sleep tight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66