#Ulog 02: Enjoyed my day at Gurgaon and eat in Dhaba.

in #esteem6 years ago

Friends this is oodeyaa I am sharing my today's experience of the day I tried to do some persaonal work related to my daily job. After that tried to visit nearest dhaba because I love country food so ordered something delicious and yummy and enjoyed the meal, takes some rest to recharge for another beautiful day.
image

image

image

The day was very warm here in South Delhi that dhaba is in Gurgaon side where I go through metro and enjoyed my meal in returning I made a video of roadside from Gurgaon to New Delhi where you will find so many magnificent modern architect masterpiece but video is not ready yet I will share it with you by one or two days.

Good luck to all of you.

Sort:  

The food looks good. I would like to try some.

Haha dear friend thanks, sure I will send you the recipe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97