Memeriksa PTK

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Kami lagi memeriksa PTK untuk guru yang bil profesi. Mereka sangat antusias dalam hal mengajar dana membimbing siswa indonesia untuk menjadi lebih bermutu dan berkemang. Sehingga siswa mampu bersaing dengan dunia. Mari kawan-kawan kita mendukung mereka untuk menjadi lebih bersemangat dalam mengajar.

Sort:  

@orthaid, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 3.27% upvote!
I was summoned by @alhuda. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63016.70
ETH 3028.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75