assalamualaikum

in #esteem6 years ago

today I will discuss about the pleasures of the people of Aceh because we fellow humans can feel the pleasure of other people so that if we are good humans can appreciate the pleasure of others. below there are some photos taken by my cellphone camera about the harvest of the community. Congratulations on watching the following photos:





There are some photos above which are photos of rice that are almost fruitful,



While the photo above is a photo of rice that is almost harvested.





While the photo above is a photo of rice that has been harvested which is again transported by its owner and most people in the area if cutting rice by hand and transporting it with their shoulders or head using the mat as a means of holding the rice.

That's all I can discuss about the fun of the people in my area. Anyone who sees my post doesn't forget to like or okay. Thank you for visiting my post.


do not forget to vote on behalf of @pakbanta. ok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54