Beautiful Flowers In The Home of My Brother

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello steemian friends .. !!
Still in the activity of making a post in steemit. I know that going forward in steemit is very difficult. But this is the trial and patience that I have to put into my mind, hopefully to survive for our own sake.

Halo teman-teman steemian .. !!
Masih dalam aktivitas membuat posting di steemit. Saya tahu bahwa maju dalam steemit sangat sulit. Tapi ini adalah cobaan dan kesabaran yang harus saya taruh dalam pikiran saya, semoga dapat bertahan demi diri kami sendiri.

Currently I want to post about a very beautiful flower and also very nice that is the flower in my brother's home page.

Saat ini saya ingin memposting tentang bunga yang sangat indah dan juga sangat bagus yaitu bunga di halaman rumah saudara saya.

image

This flower is very beautiful and also its flower is very much. this flower is approximately not long enough my brother to plant it but it is very beautiful and also its flowers are very much.

Bunga ini sangat indah dan bunganya sangat banyak. Bunga ini kira-kira tidak cukup lama saudara saya untuk menanamnya tetapi sangat indah dan juga bunga-bunga nya sangat banyak.

image

image

image

This is the beautiful Flower Flower Which is loved by my brother.

This is the beautiful Flower Flower Which is loved by my brother.

Salam hormat saya @pakwa.cungkrieng

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85