You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feathered Friday. 'Black-Faced Spoonbills.'

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

Saw a few of their European cousins last weekend, in a few lagoons here in Portugal. The ones here have a pinkish beak. Really cute guys, and great post!

Sort:  

This was the first time I have seen Black faced spoonbills so I was really happy to get these photos. I'd like to see your birds with the pinkish beaks.

Many thanks for your kind visit and support. It is much appreciated. 💐

My pleasure! 🙂 The spoonbills were far and don't think I have decent photos, but if I find an old one I'll leave it here!

Posted using Partiko Android

Awesome! I will look out for it if you can find any photos. 😊

👍😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87