You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Pet Photography. Spotted Blonde Python.

in #esteem5 years ago

Soooo cute! And even better because it's not one of the poor animals explored just for tourists to take photos with! Thanks for sharing, great post!

Sort:  

Hmmmmmm! I'm not sure I'd used the word 'cute' and 'snake' in the same sentence. 😊 But yes, this one is a much loved pet and I daresay the feeling is mutual between he and his owner. Thanks a lot for visiting. Much appreciated.

I'm not sure I'd used the word 'cute' and 'snake' in the same sentence

What to you mean? They are lovely!! ;)

Haha.....Obviously you and I have very different views of the word, 'cute,' I will agree with you by saying their skins are lovely, but 'cute' is stretching the compliments a bit far in my opinion. 😁

Eheheh. I sometimes work with those animals, and alway loved wildlife... so my definition of cute is reaaaaly embracing :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86