Good dragon fruit and lots of vitamins

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

How are you #steemians friends this time I will post about dragon fruit

image

Dragon fruit (English: pitaya) is the fruit of several species of cactus from the clans of Hylocereus and Selenicereus. This fruit comes from Mexico, Central America and South America but is now also cultivated in Asian countries such as Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia. The fruit can also be found in Okinawa, Israel, northern Australia and southern China. Hylocereus only blooms at night.

image
image

Here's what I can post on this cool night hopefully can add insight for me and other friends and do not forget to upvote and reblog @passee

Sort:  

If you donate 1 SBD or STEEM to @a-0-0 I will resteem your last post to over 72,500 followers on my 2 accounts @a-0-0 and @a-a-a

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55