HAPPY BIRTHDAYYYYYYYYYY!!!!!!

in #esteem6 years ago

BIRTHDAY ALERT!!!

BRIEF BACKGROUND

I met him in Michael okpara university of agriculture in 2013.
We didn't know we bear the same name until the day he sat next to me during exams.
Trust me,the guy is a hyper and I didn't know oooo,i would have maximised that opportunity.

Later,in our 200l,we started talking.his reg number was right before mine so I always get updates from him.
HAPI-BIRTDY (DESMONIAC) 20180801_070133.jpg

Later this year,he introduced me to steemit,and introduced me to steem communities like #steemjet #euronation #backtoschool and others.

5years and still counting,he has been a very wonderful dear friend and I value him.

TO MY SAKIEPIE😆

You are not just a namesake,you are everything.
Always ready to listen to me
My eminent hyper
I won't trade you for shawarmah or even ukazi soup(I'm serious)😆😆
My OGA in crypto
God make you BIGGER
HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHINEDU
HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAKIE M
Happy birthday #desmoniac
IMG-20180801-WA0005.jpg

Sort:  

Happy birthday @desmoniac,My brother for life.

Thanks baby girl.. I really do appreciate it.. One love💓💓💓

✌️✌️

Happy Birthday to Michael Okpara.. he must be blessed to have a friend like you @patra

Congratulations @patra! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @patra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58