A month on Steemit 🤣 10.11.2018 - 11.11.2018

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemit User's🤗

image
Cici's cat on bilimbi tree😅


I visited @cicisaja and @dipoabasch home this morning, unfortunately the wife already left for Serua, taking the female kitten get sterilized and the husband is still mending on his bed (sleeping 😂). So, I'm spending my short visit with the old marine who loves football and boxing game at the terrace. Suddenly a yellow furball jump from nowhere running fast through us and climbs the bilimbi tree.

No need to wait to capture his actions😂 we watch it for a while before the old marine man told me how nasty the kitten is. He kept his solid something on hidden place and made everyone busy to find it because its bad smell and then marked so many thongs as his by peringatan on it 😂 now I can imagine how the situation was😂

image
Time to slide down boy!


After 30 minutes talking with the old marine man, I knew that the shop wouldn't opened until Cici back home. So I decided to create this post (drafting first). Today is my 1st monthversary on Steemit 😉😆. My latest post was 4 days ago, today I claimed my 10 days ago payout and so happy to see my SP already 2 and SBD 1.8 😁 that's nothing to compare with, but somehow I just felt so happy to see my wallet not so empty 😂.

Thanks @insaneworks for your help with 10 SP delegation before. I haven't had time and RC to comment or upvote others, but so nice to see the feedback on my posts. Must thanks to @pifc community and also eSteemapp who Made my day on Steemit not so dull🦀🐌🌻. Well, I'm not a good Author and too busy with the real life, try to catch up anytime I could.

image
The shop under that rambutan tree is the place where I learned about Steemit


You can't see who's sitting in the shop from far away unless you stand right in front of its square rolling door 🍃 and I still hope that I can capture it looks when the red rambutan fruits covering the tree (perhaps before I left for Ternate on January). I remember when I posted my first entry for the pay it forward contest using cici's steemplus account 🤣 and running out of my RC after posting the third entry and couldn't comment or upvote for a day 😎.

Did I learn something? Yes.. I learned about growing in online community, practice my poor English language and build a good network with so many good people. Comment first and then upvote of you like the contents also watch out for your RC thongs that always make me laugh.

I still have a lot to learn about Steemit, but I don't have too much time😌 and I'll make sure to keep this account active no matter what. At least I can do once a week posting or Askes Cici to take care of it later. A month of happiness and gratefulness being a steemian ✌️.

Thanks for Stopping By🖐️

Sort:  

This post contained some typos in its mentions that have been corrected in less than a day. Thank you for your quick edit !

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Corrected👌

cakep bener gaya kucing gw.. itu namanya Lemon, T.. tumben2an dia suka manjat pohon.. lagi puber dia mah, pasangannya tadi gw kurung dalam keranjang sebelum berangkat, nah dia heboh gitu.. terus sekarang kayak yang patah hati, makan dikit aja karena tahu itu makanan kesukaan si menlu, perutnya kriyuk-kriyuk gitu dah.. tidur mulu, kecarian juga ..

BTW selamat yee... dengan Sp 2,4 lu dan SBD 1,8 lu.. pake aja SBD nya buat nyewa SP kan bisa yaak, mau gw ajarin?

One month goes by like a flash. That looks like a normal cat to me. 🤣

Hi, @pehteem!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You are welcome. :)

Oh what a cute cat. I love cats! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73