Hey: This is still A COFFEE SHOP🤣

in #esteem5 years ago

Dear Steemians 🤗

image
Do you think those mugs and glasses are for sale?


I have never thought that I would have so many things to laugh at until the last two weeks at the shop🤣. When someone out of nowhere cames to order a piece of art work at the shop and then one of our regular customer (not those who stay up late at the shop 5/7) who always spent less the a dollar when she buys something from the shop, she's observes and touches my mugs and glass then asking for the price 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Hello There! I'm selling coffee, tea and other stuffs but NOT THE CUPs and THE MUGs 😅

image
I bought these last month, the customers could order some drinks and which mugs they like to use


I just don't get it... what's wrong with our shop? Why people keep asking for something that are not for sale! I don't think that our interior's decoration has wrong impression for the customers or visitors.

image
Our menu promotion boards as part of the exterior decorations


There's a blackboard where we could use it to announce what we have as tonight's special menu if I'm in the mood to prepare something. I assumed when people read it, they'd known what we served at the shop. But still, I was wrong🤣🤣🤣

Shall I change the coffee shop into a grocery again?

image
I'm selling coffee's ground too, you know?


After all, I always grateful for everything happened at the shop until this moment, it just a matter of time when people knowing our shop as A Coffee Shop😎

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hi, @pehteem!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70