small beetle # photography

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello everyone.

Now I will try to share a photography of a kind of small beetle that is perched on the grass leaves that grow around my house.

I found this animal when I was looking for objects for my photography today.

Animals like this are a lot of shapes and colors, but what I often encounter is this type of beetle, but to aim it with Camera smartphone is very difficult, because he always shy away from the Camera by hiding behind the leaves, but I managed to also take pictures, although the picture is a bit blurry , because I can not focus.

image

Hello semuanya.
Sekarang saya akan coba membagikan sebuah photography sejenis kumbang kecil yang sedang bertengger di atas daun rumput yang tumbuh di sekitar rumah saya.
Saya menemukan binatang ini pada waktu saya sedang mencari objek untuk photography saya hari ini.
Binatang seperti ini banyak sekali bentuk dan warnanya,tapi yang sering saya temui adalah kumbang jenis ini,tapi untuk membidiknya dengan Camera smartphone sangat sulit, karena dia selalu menghindar dari Camera dengan cara bersembunyi dibalik daun,namun saya berhasil juga memotretnya, walaupun gambarnya agak kabur, karena saya tidak bisa fokus.

image

image

Sort:  

Congratulations @pelandox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73