My day

in #esteem6 years ago

image



image

In the likes I believe
You can accompany with love
In my grief ask
How in your heart talk
The story we have
Nothing to believe
In the hollow of my day and the empty time of your heart
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
On the way your path disappears and when you lose your breath
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
In my love to ask where
This taste is tried
The story we have
Nothing to believe
In the hollow of my day and the empty time of your heart
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
On the way your path disappears and when you lose your breath
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
In the hollow of my day and the empty time of your heart
I'm there there to accompany you slalu
On the way your path disappears and when you lose your breath
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
On the way your path disappears and when you lose your breath
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
On the way your path disappears and when you lose your breath
I'm there, I'm there with you slalu
In sorrow

Sort:  

Congratulations @pere-andre! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65