Open your heart

in #esteem6 years ago

I was tired to follow
All your footsteps
And hope to have you

Various ways I have done
For your life
Until I sacrificed my life

Open your heart
Open up a little for me
So that's me
Can have you

Various ways I have done
For your life
Until I sacrificed my life
image



Open your heart
Open up a little for me
So that's me
Can have you

How sick
Betepa the pain of my heart
Always you do not think I exist

Sort:  

Congratulations @pere-andre! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65