failed the exam, because there was no ticket

in #esteem6 years ago

this is some of my photos that I visit is ulmar port tourism, this is one of the port of crossing to sabang, and this port is also known as tour, on that day we go to visit sabang city but unfortunately we do not reach its destination because there are symptoms a little recognize his ship tickets run out and we did not so go to the city of Sabang who was in the beginning of his aceh, from sabang to meroke, but we really love to visit koto sabang it, but this time we failed, still other times I will try to be able to visit and after I visit Ikan show you my friends who are on #esteem and also who are playing #steemit I will continue to struggle to reach my goals and goals
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
image
ini adalah beberapa photos saya yang saya kunjungi adalah wisata pelabuhan ulele ,ini adalah salah satu pelabuhan penyebrangan ke sabang,dan pelabuhan ini juga dikenal sebagai wisata ,pada hari itu kami pergi untuk mengunjungi kota sabang namun sayang nya kami tidak sampai tujuan nya karena ada gejala sedikit mengenali tiket kapal nya habis dan kami pun tidak jadi berangkat ke kota sabang yang berada di awal nya aceh ,dari sabang sampai meroke ,padahal kami sangat suka sekali untuk kunjungi koto sabang itu,namun kali ini kami gagal ,tetapih kali lain akan saya usahakan untuk bisa saya kunjungi dan setelah saya kunjungi saya ankan menunjukan pada kalian sahabat saya yang berada pada #esteem dan juga yang sedang main #steemit saya akan terus berjuang untuk menggapai cita-cita dan tujuan saya terimakasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67