Sort:  

This is new to me. Thank you @photocircle, I like it! :)

This feature is still on testing and under development, we hope to use this to improve the coverage of the project. Thanks for your feedback @erikah :)

P.s. apologies for the duplicate comment by the bot. We will look into this and find solution to fix. Thanks

The duplicate is due to the edit. I had to edit my post because I have mixed up the days and wanted to let people know. Otherwise wouldn't have happened :) So I'm the one who should apologize! You might want to add to the code to comment only once, no matter how many times the post is edited.
Otherwise I love it, it's very nice :)

Got it! Thanks for the info, we are also looking into the option of it voting the post it comment. More good things to come :)

I'm very glad to hear that! You have my full support. Let me know if I can help in any way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84