eSteem we can do Steemit

in #esteem6 years ago

..... But there are other things to do.

image

So....what shall we do today?

image

Art..... I can do art.

image

An afternoon at Drunken Monkey a coffee shop.

I love coffee!

image

Deland in Florida is a good place to take pictures.

image

Let's take a walk at Up Town.

image

It's great to take pictures at Leu Gardens.

image

They have different themes at the Gardens.

image

An art gallery... We love to take pictures there.

image

Cornell Fine Arts Museum

image

Maitland Art Center

image

Mourse art Gallery in Winter Park.

image

There is, too much, to do.

image

Even drive-byes

image

But for now I will eSteem and use my phone & filters.

image

Sort:  

NOT 1 comment?

Don't be sad . . . YOU GOT VOTES.

THIS ME SAD

AND . . . VERY LONELY IN HERE

WHAT DO I NEED TO DO DIFFERENTLY??

I COME FOR THE GIFS

WHO CARES IF I DO IT DIFFERENTLY??

. . . SO . . . WHO DOES CARE IF I WORKED ON THIS & it's MINE

. . . ARE YOU HAPPY ... YET?

. . . I'LL GET MY SAY . . . ANYWAY

and . . . . . . N O T H I N G STINKS IN HERE!

Oh YES it does!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94