Marketfriday

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image

TODAY WE ARE GOING TO BE AT THE CO-OP THAT OPENED ONLY LAST YEAR.

image

It has all kinds of stuff for the outdoors person.
They always are busy and have classes ... also

image

image

image

image

On land, sea, and air they have all your needs >
if you want to be outside for your recreation.

image

image

I love this store and I was in it for their Grand Opening.

image

image

It has all that and more! I'll be back.

image

100human.jpg

cat divider.gif

CClicenceATTRIBUTION2.JPG

I put these pictures in Creative Commons Attribution so Steemians can use them. E N J O Y !

SUPPORTme.gif

Sort:  

I always look forward to seeing your market Friday. You are always taking us somewhere cool and fun! I laugh a little at the older person on the poster looking like they are staring right at the backside of that mannequin.

Haha! I do love these #MarketFridays of yours! They are really fun and you spice them up with Gifs and all sorts of wonderful things.

I could see myself enjoying a store like that and especially love that poster!

Thanks again for the fun!

Please leave the link to your post in the comment section of my #MarketFriday post, so it can easily be found by others. They will all be in one place. Where else can you take such a quick trip around the globe? Thank you! ❤

Upped and Steemed

You know I like your innovative way of presenting the market. I'm looking with interest in both photos and graphics, GIFs.
A sports clothing store is always a good place to visit.

I can see that there are all kinds of clothes and accessories for any trip or walk in the open air, for sure there is everything here. In addition the designs and the clothes look good quality. It would be a good option to go a little through the corridors and look for something useful.

This looks fun! I love outdoorsy stuff! Co-Ops are always great to go browse and shop at!

what beautiful pictures, they are very good and of great quality

Wow.. such a huge collection from top to bottom, welldone CO-OP.
Happy market friday..

I’ve not seen you post a blog in a while. I hope all is well!

I’m hosting a contest for a community I’m in. I know gaming is not your thing. I hope you have a wonderful week and an even better weekend!

I hope you are doing ok. I have been away on vacation with spotty internet. Hope you are well...

I think she need some cheering up on her most recent blog.

She needs to join a community. I just don't many for her kind of content.

I shared her post in a a couple of places hoping someone would take a look at it.

Sadly that is all I can really do. My content is all gaming and I can only really help when it comes to finding high quality gaming content.

Have a great night.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11