You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THAI GREEN CURRY 🌿🥦🌿

in #esteem5 years ago

I am truly honored that you would entrust the care of the fruits and veggies Monday contest to me! In addition to our very valued friendship, I have been so blessed by joining in with this community week after week. It has made Mondays such a joy! I'm happy to keep the ball rolling, but even happier that you won't be far because it just wouldn't be the same without you! 🤗💓

Sort:  

Katie, you are so kind and genuine person that I had no doubt in my mind. Also, we go way back and you are probably the only one who is fateful to FAVM since the begging. Anyway, thank you and yes I am still here, just need little break which I can have thank to you 💖😉💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83