Do not look for happiness somewhere far because it is in ourselves

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello my dear Steemians!

I am very happy to come back and make posts again. I was very active on Steemit before but had some problems with health and left it for a while. But now I am with you my old and new friends. All my family is on Steemit and my daughters @kristinaljfom and @enigma84 persuaded me to begin writing articles again. It is great that I am feeling better now and can enjoy my life again. My life is not full of bright events but to be honest, I do not even need them. I can be happy just with small things. I am fond of planting roses and it makes me happy. I have so many of them in my garden and I love drinking coffee in the morning and admire the beauty of the flowers. Bright butterflies fly over them and this wonderful view fills my heart with joy. I also love spending time with my little grandson. I am always happy to be close to him and these moments are priceless. Do not look for happiness my friends, it is not somewhere far, happiness is in ourselves. Be happy, dear Steemians!

of1bhog3ql.jpg

u0dyyjpemm.jpg

4zxqzm15yx.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @polyakovaevfimi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95