The process of shooting macro photography

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
@ponnibong

Hello everyone, good night. Tonight I want to share some of my photography results that I have hunted for small animals or small insects to post to my steemit account. I went with my friend, @marconah, I often went with marconah to find steemit ingredients. For photoshoot we use Xiaomi Redmi smartphone cameras using macro lenses so that small animals look big.

We often go to the forest to find small animals or bushes on the edge of ordinary rice fields, many small animals in the bushes at the edge of the rice fields. So we often see it.


image
@marconah


So the photos that I post are our pictures when looking for steemit ingredients with my friend Marconah. in this picture the markonah wears a red shirt he looks very confident and serious in taking the picture.


image
@ponnibong


image
@marconah


This picture was taken when we took a photo shoot in the area of ​​North Aceh, Meurah Mulia Subdistrict, Pasee Irrigation Brackets Road. This picture is portrayed using the Xiaomi Mi1 handphone camera.


Thank you for looking at my blog

image


Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T14:47:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 1076.70/200.00
Total Photos: 176
Total comments: 9
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 1.00 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58