Two small children who are picking

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)
Good evening all friends of steemians. Tonight I want to share some of my photography results about two small children who are picking flowers on the side of the road. The flowers planted along this road look very beautiful but these two little kids are attracted to these flowers so they pick them.
Talking about flowers, flowers are one of the ornamental plants that many people like, especially women who love flowers so they make flower gardens in their home yards and walk along the road in front of their homes.
This little boy really likes to play with this flower they don't care about the heat of the sun that shines on his face. I saw these two little kids picking flowers, I immediately took a picture for me to post on the steemit account.

image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


image
Photo taken by @ponnibong


Shooting location

I took this photo in the north of Aceh, Meurah Mulia Subdistrict, Gampong Rayeuk Paya Itek. Pasee irrigation road brackets. I took this photo using the Xiaomi Mi1 handphone camera.

Thank you for looking at my blog


image


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64