Introduction

in #esteem6 years ago

rizal1.jpg
Hi everyone, I just joined this disteemet, introduce my name alifairuz, I was born in Bandung 27 years ago, I am a student of electrical field in one of the campos in Bandung. I'm a big fan of the Power Rangers movie, so I post all about the power rangers photos, either later that I draw myself or I take it on google then I will edit.
d.jpg
hi all stemian friends, i beg your help about this steemet, i am interested in this aolikasi, but i still lay here because i am new beginner. I apologize if there are any discrepancies in my photos, pictures or words in writing later.
thanks.
@powerrangers

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @powerrangers. Nice to have you here.

Thank you, you are the first person to greet me this distemet, may you success always.
rizal1 copy.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55