love letter for taantissimo

in #esteem6 years ago

image

"Do you see this smile? It only comes up when I'm with you, when I talk to you or when I think of you.
Even when I read your message, you should see my face as soon as I read your name I begin to smile, and then when I read the beautiful things you write to me, God, I smile more and more.
I had not smiled like that for a long time but now, with you, I returned that of many years ago, that smiling girl I was before, of course now there is this fucking distance, but when I talk to you you can always make me feel good, make me smile.
I love you my love, thank you for everything!
I miss you. Tantisssimo. "

4 years ago as now: the only one able to make me smile despite everything goes wrong! ❤❤❤

love #sorriso

"Apakah kamu melihat senyuman ini? Itu hanya muncul ketika aku bersamamu, ketika aku berbicara denganmu atau ketika aku memikirkanmu.
Bahkan ketika saya membaca pesan Anda, Anda harus melihat wajah saya segera setelah saya membaca nama Anda. Saya mulai tersenyum, dan kemudian ketika saya membaca hal-hal indah yang Anda tulis kepada saya, Tuhan, saya semakin banyak tersenyum.
Saya tidak pernah tersenyum seperti itu untuk waktu yang lama tapi sekarang, dengan Anda, saya kembali itu beberapa tahun yang lalu, gadis yang tersenyum saya sebelumnya, tentu saja sekarang ada jarak sialan ini, tetapi ketika saya berbicara dengan Anda, Anda selalu dapat membuatku merasa baik, membuatku tersenyum.
Aku mencintaimu cintaku, terima kasih untuk semuanya!
Aku merindukanmu. Tantisssimo. "

4 tahun lalu seperti sekarang: satu-satunya yang bisa membuatku tersenyum meski semuanya berjalan salah! ❤❤❤

love #sorriso

Sort:  

Congratulations @poyok! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68779.72
ETH 3920.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64