GRATITUDE DAY 62- LIFE IS BEAUTIFUL

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

image
SOURCE

Wow! Today is making it the 62th day and finally the last day of the gratitude day challenge by @tojukaka. I just want to express my sincere gratitude for life.
Life truly is beautiful, though it might comes with ups and downs that doesn't mean we should give up on life. This past week wasn't that fair to me. I was ill I found it so difficult to even create a post, anytime I feel the urge to write I couldn't help myself to, it was like I was straining my head, but what kept me going is the fact that I know life is beautiful and even in my ill health I refused to be down mentally because of the beauty I'm seeing all around.

No matter what life throws at us we don't have to give up. Take a look around you, see the beautiful trees and plants, the natural gift of nature is something worth be thankful for. The fact we can breath in a fresh air is also something we should be grateful for.

Believe that life is worth living and your belief will help create the fact.

SOURCE:William James

image
Image gotten from Pixabay

Life isn't all rosy most times but I keep on pushing forward and often times when I feel down I look at the beautiful faces around me and I am motivated. Life has given me a great opportunity to see those beautiful face, to be a member of a lovely family. That is something worth so much so if I'm not grateful for that I will be ungrateful and since I know the beautiful attached to gratitude I am grateful.
My existence has been a great privileged to me. I have been able to impact into many lives through the gift of life and I have learnt new things from people too. Life has also given me the opportunity to be in a company of loved ones whom I find comfort in.

Lighten up, just enjoy life, smile more, laugh more, and don’t get so worked up about things.

SOURCE: Kenneth Branagh

Don't be ungrateful for life be grateful. Life may have given us many reasons why it isn't worth it but the benefits of life and so numerous.

I'm Prechyrukky a girl who is grateful for the gift of life

Sort:  

Congratulations @prechyrukky: this post has been upvoted by @minnowhelpme!!
This is a free upvote bot, part of the project called @steemrepo , made for you by the witness @yanosh01.
Thanks for being here!!

@Prechyrukky, thank you for using the naijapidgin tag.

We encourage and support minnows.

Join us on discord: https://discord.gg/5SR8CH4 for more fun and to submit your posts for curation.

You like what we are doing and would like to support us? Join our trail here: https://steemauto.com/dash.php?i=15&id=1&user=naijapidgin

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do, so throw off the bowlines, sail away from safe harbor, catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore, Dream, Discover.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Prechyrukky from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62