The Deep friendship Of Two parrot - Drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hey Friends...

Good Night/Morning/Evening..I Hope You All Will Be Good & Doing Their Job Very Well..

Friends, Today i have made a art of The Deep friendship Of Two parrot. I have displayed the deep friendships of two beautiful parrots in the drawing. Both of them are sitting on a tree twig and whose pair looks good. It will take around 30 to 40 minutes to make this drawing. I have used a black pen and pencil colors to make this drawing.

I hope you like this drawing

Thank You For Your Attention!

Sort:  

Thank you priyankachauhan! You've just received an upvote of 43% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

nice drawing...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55