The Rainy Season - Drawing

in #esteem5 years ago

image

Hey Friends...

*Good Night/Morning/Evening..I Hope You All Will Be Good..

Friends, Today i have made a art of The Rainy Season. In this Art...A small girl is sitting with and watching the kayak floating along the banks of the river during rainy season. She is enjoying the beautiful weather and her childhood. It took me about 30 to 40 minutes to make the art. Hope You guys would have liked it.

Thank You For Your Attention!

Sort:  

I like your sweet Pictures. :-)

Thank you priyankachauhan! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97