#Ulog: About Thursday

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello friends, family and all steem citizens I trust we all had a lovely Monday because I did. The whole idea of Mondays is that is a busy, hectic, stressful day but for me not really. I got this mini job to teach this lady guitar tutorials every Monday and Thursdays, so you see Mondays are more like an extension of the weekend for me.

Woke up around 7:30am did the usual morning devotions. It always nice to start your day with God, am sure with him it can never go wrong. After that i think I basically did nothing serious for the next 5 hours and I was so awesome. My normal Mondays would have been stressful already but today was jus going perfectly perfect, I know the sentence is not correct I just need something extreme to describe how my day was going . Basically all I did was do some guitar rehearsals, score some songs that I should have in a long time and did some serious talking with my siblings. About 12:00 I eat and left the house as I don't want to be late for the 1pm classes.

Long story cut short o got her place quite early so I had to chill a bit before going to her house. Got to her place and we started the tutorials, did a little recap of the last class lessons and went forward to the days own, work on a song new cords, scales and so on it was fun as we made jokes so it won't be boring all the way and I enjoyed myself too. After the rehearsals I chilled a bit to watch this movie that was shown on the TV Rio. It's quite an old film but you know you would smile a thousand times after watching this cartoon and yes I did while eating this home made pop corn and a cold soda. left her place a bit late , getting to the busstop I sighted this suya spot and I have been craving for suya for like forever and yes I bought and satisfied myself.

In summary my day was just simple awesome and went as planned and in all I am greatfull and looking forward to a better today. I hope you had a better Monday too if not just stay positive you Tuesday would be epic . Have a lovely week
No dream is to BIG

image
Designed by @korexe

Sort:  

Hello @promize123, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Congratulations @promize123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @promize123! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97