Ulog#: About Thursday

in #esteem6 years ago

image

Hello friends and family , hello steemit hello everyone. How has our week been hope it has been nothing less bit fun all they way . I have not been here for a while now because I had a some issues with my device but thank God it's better now, am hoping to recover all that I have lost while I was away.

Music has been epic to me I'm the last few weeks , although i have had my ups and downs , but it all am greatfull . In the last week's I have gone for music concerts round Abuja , handgiut with friends , played in. Movie premiere and whole lot more all filled with stories that was nothing less than exceeding joy overflow.

I have had this issue with my guitar for a while now and I have tried a lot of method to fix to the problem it still gave me this buzzy awful sound that I jist had to drop the guitar for a while and had to get another one to act as a sub at least for the main time. After serious checking I found that that the saddle of the guitar was bad and that it needed to be changed.

Thursday was the day a finally decided to stop procrastinating and take the bold step to go find and buy one of the saddle . As at 8 in the morning I rushed to the bank to do some transaction before going to work. As at 1:30 I took a leave from my work place so I could go and come back on the ultimate search to get my saddle . I took a cab that would take me to where my friend had directed me to come to ,so we could go the the place he knew if we could get one .

I must say the journey felt like forever , or the car was jus slow or its me that was just too anxious. But finally we arrived and I took a bike to the place he directed me to come meet him at a spot , on getting their I think I was really late because they had already began the program he was to play the guitar for so he could not leave , the best he could do was to direct me to the place .

Getting to the complex as a bit easy , I basically asked some qestion for direction once or twice, but to road and step network to get to the top floor was a bigger job than finding the complex but ,after moving up and down I finally got to the shop. They really had poor customer service but I cared less because all I wanted was to just know if they had it or not, and lucky me they had . Although I bought it a costly price than the usual but I felt its nothing to compare the joy I would get from playing the guitar

image

I got back to work and from their I went to church fur the evening service but in all it was a b b awesome day and it's a day t hg at I am greatfull about. Have a lovely friday and weekend

Designed by @korexe
image

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

have had this issue with my guitar for a while now and I have tried a lot of method to fix to the problem it still gave me this buzzy awful sound that I jist had to drop the guitar for a while and had to get another one to act as a sub at least for the main time.
It should be gist instead of jist.

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Hello @promize123, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43