Be fit Or be Dead #2

in #esteem5 years ago (edited)

The first orbitrec workout done.

2.jpg



I was surprised a bit, because a year has passed since the last workout, but the body was ready for the effort. However, after such a long break, I should enter the training mode gently, so after half an hour I finished training.

I use the Endomondo application. The latest training looked like this:

1.jpg

It is interesting that in the application's history I found training almost exactly the year before.

3.jpg

As you can see, last year's training was short because I used a training technique called HIIT (High Intensity Interval Training). I will describe this technique more closely when I start using it again.

Soon, I intend to extend the possibilities of the Endomondo application with heart rate measurement. Controlling heart rate ranges is very important, especially when burning body fat.

Finally, I wanted to show my last training history last year. As you can see, in the last week of June I did only one training, because then I got to know a new world - the world of blockchain.

4.jpg



Today is the time for regeneration, stretching and rest, and tomorrow another training.


my pos on whaleshares

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84