You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing Stones in Portugal

in #esteem6 years ago

Wow! You share beautiful memories here! We are thinking about maybe going to portugal soon for just a few days. But we think about Lisabon... This site seems to be very interesting but it might be too far away for us being there for a short time.
Nevertheless, very fascinating place you are showing us!

Sort:  

I do love Lisbon! Have a wonderful time there and take lots of pictures for me. Did you see the Germany garden post that I made for you yesterday?

Oh, it's not decided yet. I am off for a couple of days in the end of August and we would love to go there. If we do, I will take a lot of photos for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63914.94
ETH 3312.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92