You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Birds, bugs and things!

in #esteem5 years ago

(and I dunno this saying, but I always stop to smell the roses. I know its a right thing to do).

we have different species here. even the bees look different on your pics. i like especially this full cask :P

amazing shots of twitchy Malachite Songbird -- 1st one I watched for a good minute, it really looks like he was wearing a hat! :P the occasional leave provides a funny feeling to the image.

Sort:  

Haha, yes the leaf gives him a funny appearance and I didn't even notice it my friend.
You have a very sharp eye to see it.
As for the Carpenter bees, we have many different kinds of bees here in South Africa and I think you guys also have the Honey Bee.
Blessings!

its just a 'fresh eye', i think..

Okay, "fresh eye" it is then my friend Lol
Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90