Homesick

in #esteem5 years ago


source image

Last week, I go to home in Lam Dong province and now I back to Saigon to continue go to work. I back to Saigon at yesterday but now star to miss home.

When I'm not at home, I want to eat anything, home food, run around the house, do whatever I want and don't care how I look so crazy. I want to talking more with my parent, play with my nephew, he is a baby, 7 months old and very cute. I beg you will love him at the first sight, his eyes very twinkle.

I want back to home now, very very want to do this. But in life, I can not do everything I want, I must accept and continue with unexpect things.

And last, only want way to do everything you want, have much of money, earn much of money. With money, you can do almost things you want.

I will try the best to one purpose, do everything I want, go home whenever I want and do not care what happen!

I only want to write something when homesick but maybe, I go so far to another subject. Anyway, I only want to say I miss home so much TT_TT


Thank you for reading! @rachelssi!
Sort:  

Hi @rachelssi, you have received an upvote. I'm the Vietnamese Community bot developed by witness @quochuy and powered by community SP delegations.

Thank you for your vote @teamvn!

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you for your vote!

I’m VERY curious about your life. I miss Vietnam, particularly da nang, Saigon... Hope you will enjoy the city soon. I know it’s a busy lifestyle :)

Thank you for your comment, you made my day @kevbot!

I stopped coming on steem awhile ago. You’re the reason I’m checking it out a bit 😏

You make me so happy!

Excited for your next post. love your energy. I have sleep soon to prepare for tomorrow. Have a nice day ahead 🍫🥐😊

Hi @rachelssi!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 1.408 which ranks you at #42706 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 110 contributions, your post is ranked at #89.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you for your vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00