Photography: The Results Design color on wallpaper images look beautiful

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Indeed for perfection is very useful for users of smartphones and laptops/ computers and depending on the taste of each.

To free the mind then @radiv (me) designed an image that can make a computer screen and a beautiful computer seen by the eye.

On a desktop, laptop, or mobile phone, the users of steemit will be visible to the wallpaper photos below. Because I'm favouring the esteem app so I gave an example: writing with the word "esteem".



Make wallpaper photos can be done quickly, easily, and fun on your smartphone. This is to improve the image with filters and effects, or provide with sentences or text in various fonts.


My post for this time, I edit some photos that I have, to make wallpaper on android as well as pictures on the laptop wallpaper, to beautify the monitor screen and the samartphone.


Just a few Examples My writing is on the picture










Upload your photos or start from scratch with an overflow collection of over 1 million stock photos and graphics.

Thus some of the above images I have edited Hope it can be useful for you

EXAMPLE : THIS IS THE ORIGINAL IMAGE I HAVE NOT EDITED



Hopefully, with my post today can enjoy and please you - Upvote - Follow - Resteem & Thank you for visiting My blog - best regards by @radiv

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01