Duck goose

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemit everything wherever its existence Good luck to all.

Seeing this picture remember me in the past that my childhood there is a song Cut Bebek Goose.

image

Here's a pair of Duck Swans that inspired me to tell my childhood. When I was small I was in the same chase with duck geese so I was afraid of Trout duck. My parents used to keep a goose duck

image

What I love about this duck is its big egg and its meat is tender too much. Maintaining Duck Swan also has another benefit that can keep the house because if anyone comes midnight the duck is voicing and chasing it.

image

Ducks Geese is also the habitat has begun to Decrease because it's hard to get.

Thanks steemian friend this is my post may be useful.

follow me and uovote

image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 67036.29
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74