Have you ever hesitated Stare at your life

in #esteem6 years ago

Today's thoughts are not so good Nyesel but deliberately watching the movie begituan
The imaginary brain is also a shadow
Want to quickly release, confused search channel.


image


Then look for a healthy and natural solution Not have no money, an oath of pure jajan Let a little stubborn, health priority Have not had time to think long, Satan immediately love the way A moment of meditation then seg`ra in action Put the horses, do not forget to take a position All interact with high voltage When the waves came, there was a small bird sing Now everything is smooth, safe, and controllable
Missing all the sweat, the brain was refreshed again
It is disturbing, need to quickly release It could be a danger if long kept.


image


I do not want to wither I do not want to die today
Have you ever hesitated Stare at your life The morning that you live No longer beautiful Everything I've mentioned As if to go away Hariku is no longer the same Like it used to be.


image


image


Let me let you go Tired in my life Let me take a deep breath Understand the direction of my step Let a thousand storms bother me But my dream will not stop here.

Sort:  

BUEN CONTEXTO... PERO EXPRESA MUCHO MAS... TU PUEDES...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66