I really don't want to

in #esteem6 years ago

image

You're the best I've ever gotten
And the best I've always heard
I know now it won't be easy
Can you continue with you

Because tonight
The most beautiful time for my life
Oh god, don't get rid of him
From my life forever

I really don't want to
My heart belongs to the others
I swear you're an impossible figure
I found it again

What happens if without you here
I'd better just die
When you have to see you
Matching but not with me

Because tonight
The most beautiful time for my life
Oh god, don't get rid of him
From my life forever

I really don't want to
My heart belongs to the others
I swear you're an impossible figure
I found it again

Because tonight tonight tonight

I really don't want to
My heart belongs to the others
I swear you're an impossible figure
I found it again

Sort:  

@raja-maop, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61131.06
ETH 2927.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64