Only your face is engraved in my heart

in #esteem6 years ago

image

In my dream I dreamed
About the lover yourself

The liver has gone
Only you are no longer there

Only your face is engraved in my heart
Eternal and will never be replaced
You are the only love in my life

Even though the sky has separated our love
I'm always for you
Your love will always blossom in my life

My nights without you
Lulled lonely decorated miss
Fretful, he wants to meet
I'm helpless to fly there

Only your face is engraved in my heart
Eternal and will never be replaced
You are the only love in my life

Even though the sky has separated our love
I'm always for you
Your love will always blossom in my life

Only your face is engraved in my heart
Eternal and will never be replaced
You are the only love in my life

Even though the sky
Has separated our love
I'm always for you
Your love will always blossom in my life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55