Do not let me

in #esteem6 years ago

image




image

That night was my night
When I meet you
In my heart sob
My hands clasped with emotion
My eyes do not get out of you
Although I hesitate
Flowers spread coolly the fragrances that night
I can not resist the uncertainty
Then came the feeling in my mind
I do not deserve to look at your face
The missing is not gone yet
Though the meeting was reminiscent
In my heart pray
Do not let me ever forget
In you guard of my life
Never leave me

Sort:  

Genius is a great post, so you countless
Thank you so much for fun, funny writing. I'm a general steemit user. I want to follow the wonderful people like you. Please give me upvote and follow me.

Congratulations @raja-salman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66