I a'm the love sin lovers

in #esteem6 years ago

image




image

I'm an ordinary woman
Can be sick with love
Cold lonely often say hello
Tears falling paintings of the body
Sometimes I'm as strong as a rock
Sometimes I'm vulnerable weak wildly languish
Forgive me if my desire is wrong
Sulut your soul passion
I am the love sin lovers
Forgive me if my desire is wrong
Sulut your soul passion
I am the love of my heart
My sweetheart forgive me
I'm an ordinary woman
Cold lonely often say hello
Tears falling paintings of the body
Sometimes I'm as strong as a rock
Sometimes I'm vulnerable weak wildly languish
Forgive me if my desire is wrong
Sulut your soul passion
I am the love sin lovers
Forgive me if my desire is wrong
Sulut your soul passion
I am the love sin lovers
My heart? Forgive me..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65