Oh my god

in #esteem6 years ago

image
I realize finally the fragility of my faith
has brought my soul and body
into an indeterminate world
I realize you're finally second to none
the place begged a variety of pleas
a place of refuge from every danger

Oh my God ask forgiveness for sin and sin all this time
I do not obey Your commands, regardless of Your name
drowning forget yourself

Oh God please forgive sin and sempatkanlah sin
I repent of life in Your ways to fulfill my duty
before the end of the age back to You

Oh God only to you I hope

Oh my God ask forgiveness for sin and sin all this time
I do not obey Your commands, regardless of Your name
drowning forget yourself

Oh God please forgive sin and sempatkanlah sin
I repent of life in Your ways to fulfill my duty
before the end of the age returns to You, back to You

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64