Introduceyourself

in #esteem6 years ago

image
Hy friends steemit all.
introduce my name king of arab. maybe among you there is a wonder with my name that my parents who idolize the king of arab so I am in love the name of the king of arab many my mocking but I do not bring to heart and now many people who used me now apologize
image
because I have become a famous musician in Indonesia I was born Makassar Indonesia I work as a photography musician my hobby also my work is singing writing create a music
image
I have written a book of novel more than 300 books and 12 songs I have in demand in Indonesia
image
I am interested in playing steemit from my friend, i wonder the same he did not work but the money is abundant there is i feel like to play steemit only that i can convey my friend please all like me

Sort:  

welcome to steemit i hope you enjoy it here as much as i do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82