Martabak

in #esteem6 years ago

good afternoon late afternoon all steemians friends. hopefully you are in good health always. the steemians, it turns out the activities on my way today made me feel hungry and made me to stop at a food stall. and in the middle of the trip, I stopped at a food stall. and this afternoon I want to show you my lunch menu this afternoon. this lunch I ordered an egg martabak a food stalls in my area. and I try to consume my lunch plus the martabak menu. well, you can just cook yourself this martabak menu. because of how easy it is to cook his companions. just you have prepared eggs and flour that have been in though before and additional tools such as onions and chillies that have been in small slices.

image

and mix the eggs and onions as well as the chili paste until they are completely mixed. and then live the fire and the cooking place. the place to cook martabak was not like a regular skillet. but the wok used should be flat. to easily reverse the very cooked martabak.

Well, this is the moment of my heart's activity. the steemians may try it at home.

Sort:  

rajarimba

If you are bot you user i have 3 beneficial package for you
1st how to get (0.040 to 0.060 worth upvote resteem 4000 user and get 20 to 30 vote on your post .
2nd(i will tell you 20 tag which give you free upvote on your post)
3rd( i will tell you 10 bots which give you 200% plus upvote on your six day old post .
Futher Detail :https://steemit.com/help/@farhannaqvi7/3-beneficial-package-for-bots-users

Martabak telur atau Martabak Durian cukup sedap..

Bener..mantap bnget

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56