Redmi 5pro

in #esteem6 years ago

image
image

Dreaming as a middle class !!!

Xiaomi Redmi Note 5 Ai
It's a dream name Which actually took shape in the past! ☺ Short review on some days.

Camera more than I expected! The f / 1.9 and 1.4 micron pixel size had enough data for low light. The amount of noise is much less than the previous note 4 x. Front & Back Portrait has nothing to say. Just Josh! EIS is really a surprise! And yes the Dual phase auto focus is so focused! 😲
Give some peak!

It took 1 hour and 10 minutes + time to end every 10% charge! Normal Age 10-12 hours SOT is very easily available!

Dislley was also good. 18: 9 really gives a lot of nice filings! ❤

I was a little suspicious in 3/32 GB. How can RAM be free? In the words "Where the tiger feared there is evening"! I came to my house and found 800-900 amm ram free! 😫 But on a net, I got a small update. Like the 290 am! After updating 1.5GB RAM is empty!

Normal e takes a little longer and heavier than usual.

I was very surprised to see Face Unlock. Many fast and ekretite! But I'm skeptical about its security.

For a month after the release I have waited for a total of three months. Now it feels great to get it.

And yes, price - 18,500 rupees!

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74