a cup of coffee for you

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

How do I feel at home
Every time you come home from work you are gone
Do not greet me with your sweet smile
A cup of coffee was not available

Which husband would not be angry
every one of your work is gone
Do not welcome me with your affection
A cup of coffee was not available

Reff
I go home late because I can not stand it
Looking for entertainment outside the home
Have I ever been a sin to me
when I am no longer faithful

all i do for the escape
lest you realize my dear wife

Which husband would not be angry
every one of your work is gone
Do not greet me with your sweet smile
Just talk as if you do not want to
Back to Reff

Which husband is at home
every one of your work is gone
image
image
image
Thanks.

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #artzone and follow @artzone to get an upvote on your quality posts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34