Introduction My Self (@rampagoevoter)

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Stamians Hello All.
image
I want to introduce my self, I am new to ceiling steemit, through my friend. @ijoel, @zulkarnain, @lbuluhi, @budar, and @yusfriadi, the are from all distric Aceh. My friend always promotion a variety of steemit excellence. About two weeks ago I tried to regestration the account steemit account @rampagoevoter. Now this account already aktiv. Directly I introduce my self. Name: Rafiqun. Place Date Of Birth. Nias, 23/4/1985. My hobby: painting. The second child of four children. The first of my brief introduction, for the post of Prime may help me a lot. I would like to forward your sprit. Greating success of I made the stamaians a Indonesia.

Sort:  

Congratulations @rampagoevoter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Welcome to Steemit! 👍
upvote-bild-fertig.gif
You got an upvote, so it would be a essential to follow this account for more upvotes in the future 👊🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65