Beautiful you Like a full moon

in #esteem6 years ago (edited)

Love you steemian
image

Women there
Beautifully beautiful full of charm
Hooded gray
Like a full moon shining on your night

I'm happy ..
When I see you smile cheerfully
Although only a blink of an eye
But to me it is worth it
image
Stay there
Light my heart
Keep it full
Which always shines its beauty
The night I had

Your presence

When the presence of dew cool
Morning atmosphere
Of course your presence cool the mood
When the sun comes to shine upon the earth
Of course you are the one who is always present
Irradiate this heart
image

You're like air
If you are not possible any race
Will perish
Your beauty is like a full moon
The one that shines on the twilight is temporary
And I will remain the poet
Keep love in order to continue to grow understated

Thank you for reading my post.

follow me please

Sort:  

very beautiful the ladies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66167.71
ETH 3014.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73