My steemit dairy

in #esteem6 years ago

Hello!!!
Thank God it's Friday!!!

.
.
image
OFFLINE DAIRY
Welcome to another interesting episode of our today's dairy.
I'm sorry I couldn't meet up with last week's episode, just reasons beyond my control.
The weeks was kinda cool for me, I'm just so stressed up... I can't just seems to meet up with things, and I have this frequent headache.
I guess I need a lot of rest, but obviously I'm not getting that anytime soon.
Cheers, we all gonna be fine. Muah

ONLINE DAIRY
image

  • So everyone is so busy with airdrops...
    Been filling airdrops like our life's depend on it. Lolss
    No worry, we are all going to lambo this year. Haha. we die here
    So last week was a sweet week to behold for those who did the byte ball

  • Byte came, you can still register if you haven't, there is no attestation fee again, it now free.
    Sign up here to get $10 instantly

  • The much anticipated ono too is out...
    Follow the link to register

  • POW came but wasn't too promising

  • You can back up your byte wallet, and have no worries.
    @bookoons wrote a post on process to back up your byte wallet. Chech it here

  • You shouldn't miss this #IOST airdrop...
    Sign up link

  • You've heard a lot o dddd, dtube, du, DME... But have you heard about dlive?. It simply amazing and superb, click here

  • Qunqun looks so promising, where you get rewarded for posting and liking pictures. And also the token is tradable

  • @esteem has been curating a lot this days, thanks to @good-karma and his wonderful team.

STEEMIT GOSSIPS
image

  • So our popular creativity witch @jeaniepearl is on a compulsory leave.
    No more TGIF show for now😭😭

  • So our own steemit native doctor just finished his degree with the gods, and he wrote a project on amadioha. Hahahha, see it here

  • So @jerrybanfield who said he was leaving steemit for music, was still seen on steemit updating his blog.
    Just in a recent picture, his eye was seen swollen... Saying he cried cos he couldn't fulfil Hus daughter's wish

  • Leme, leme cry
    My two big head and big nose friends have gone to serve their ancestors land😭😭
    @illiminatus and @onos.
    We will miss u two

  • Humm so the special adviser to the governor of akwa ibom state on Steemit @meflynanwana ... Read her intro here

  • Have you heard of the 16 years old girl who kidnapped her self and demanded a 600k ransom from her father
    Check here

  • Check out this interesting interview with @destinysaid by @dhavey here

  • So I fell in love with this lovely poem by @dawizy. Do check it out here

  • Well just last week @sweetestglo1 made an amazing video, dancing to shakusaku. Omg you need to see this beauty, the video was all over steemians status.
    Well just this week, she looks so stunning in a cute picture, with lips so kissable🤤
    So madam @vhebong too want to copy style. Hahaa, but my lips killed it

  • Photographers check out this beautiful photo contest by @flamingirl here

FACE OF THE WEEK
The first person to guess the face of the week wins 0.1sbd
Hint
A co-founder of a popular group
A Nigeria curator.
The CEO of a popular blog
She is selfless woman

RELATIONSHIP GOSSIP
image

  • So @oredebby is it true that you are married?

  • Guess who the camera caught
    Cough, well it our usual love birds...
    @olawalium and @oredebby, in a throwback picture. Haha. Love wantintin

QUESTION OF THE WEEK
**if you were given a free ticket to travel put of the world, sorry I mean country. Where would you go to and why.

FOOD OF THE WEEK
So this is from my kitchen
image

Tell me how to prepare this food and win 0.2 steem.
image

BIRTHDAY

NEWBIES CORNER
image
Hello baby, smiles.
So if you are reading this and you are just one month old on steemit, tell me in the comment box, I have something for you😘
Just continue posting, making friends, stop spamming and begging for upvote, have patience and pray. Yes Pray!

I suggest the following tags
@esteem
@naijapidgin
@wafrica
@bigwaves
@steembees
@nigeria

@mermaidvampire runs her full time contest, guess and win token. Visit her blog and win something

Dont forget @gee1 fun corner, make sure u have fun.
Mondays, - man crush monday
Wednesday - Woman crush wednesday
and Thursdays - Throwback Thursday

@ulog is there too, tell us how you spent your day
So many contest and challenge to participate in.
Just make sure you are catching enough fun.

Just don't give up, not now...
Better days ahead, hun?

ENTERTAINMENT
missing

ADVERT

Around the world with @daniel-otaniel
image

A block chain saloon here with @bookoons
image

Saturday night with @zizymena
image

@jeanipearl TGIF show
image

@camzy Entertainment show
image

you love song?
Then this is for you

The beautiful kitchen with @adoore-eu
image

@oluwatobilola relationship show
image

@oredebby movie show
image

@soorefunmi sellfie contest
image

A lot of exciting moments on @naijapidgin, make sure you don't miss out on any. We die here

@preciousimo talk show

@roseblessing relationship girl

variety night with @itoroachbong

@oredebby movie night

Have you heard about the #lovedoctor on steemit?
@klynic?
You shouldn't miss his Monday shows #air-clinic where he give answers to @zizymena questions and gives relationship advices. 8:00 pm

FUN CORNER
Breaking News:
Trouble in the presidency as Aisha Buhari decamps from the other room to the sitting room!😂😂
_ @timmyeu


So, we've come to the end of the show, thanks for coming.
I love you all, thanks for having my back, thanks for all the love. I can't trade any of you for anything
I love you all muah
Special thanks to these groups in no particular order
@steembees
@euronation
@goldenproject
@genesisproject
@artesian
@bigwaves
@steemithelpinghand
Special thanks to @good-karma for @esteem

Thanks for coming. Muhaaa

All pictures are from pixabay

CONCLUSION
To my awesome readers, thanks for coming. I love you.
Thanks for taking out time to read my amebo don't forget to join me on discord ooo see here for the discord link
Thanks to @zizymena, @jeaniepeal, @adabless, @burlarj, @bookoons, @daniel-otaniel😘 for the support so far.
Thanks for the gist.
I'm so sure you love my steemit dairy, and I take it as a duty to get you entertained.
So do you have a complain, contribution or suggestion? Feel free to drop it on the comment box. I love you.

To send me gists and gossips or an upcoming birthday, events or to place your advert, contact me on..
Whatsapp-08148147974
Telegram- rebeccafl
Discord- rebeccafl
image

Be you!

Sort:  

I AM NOT YET MARRIED OOOO

Kai this girl ehn 🙆🏽‍♀🙆🏽‍♀🙆🏽‍♀

I thought you are o 🤣🤣🤣

Hahahahha
So u dey find husband😜🏃🏃🏃🏃

I no dey find na... Shey u just mentioned my boo's name. Lol

Thanks for the post, rebeccafl.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Face of the week is @ogoowinner

You gat it!
Thanks for stopping by

Another lovely show, shocked to be in it.

QUESTION OF THE WEEK
If you were given a free ticket to travel out of the world, sorry I mean country. Where would you go to and why?

I'd would have said Paris because it's the city of love but nah! I'd rather pick Cyprus or Brazil or Bahamas or even Hawaii, I just wanna go somewhere quiet with beautiful sites and beaches.

Tell me how to prepare this food and win 0.2 Steem.
The food first of is egg sauce, according to some people.

Ingredients

  • eggs
  • tomatoes
  • peppers (green and red)
  • Onions
  • Oil
  • Salt
    The way to prepare, you break and whisk the eggs, then you slice the onions, tomatoes and peppers, then next thing you put the frying pan on the fire after that you add the oil, when it gets hot add the onions, tomatoes and peppers, after a little bit you add the eggs then you you leave to fry for a bit of course you'd stir it to get the scrambled look. As for the salt you could put it in the whisked egg mixture or in the frying pan when all the ingredients are together. That's that

Hahah
U have try oo
You forgot to mention

  • spring onion
  • carrot
  • green pea
  • cray fish self.
    Hahaha
    Thanks for stopping by

Jesu! Cray fish inside egg, na u be master chef oo

Ohhhh my god!! This is incredible!! haaa it's like all in one post and so enjoyable. It's like open the new whole world of Steemit (Africa) or something! It's actually too much info that's I'm actually saving it and will be back for later. African Steemian community just sounds so fun. I'm gonna dig into it in a very very near future! Cheers! :)

Awwnnn
I'm glad you enjoyed it
Thanks for stopping by

Hm.. This is so thoughtful of you @rebeccafl.. I'd love to follow up next week's dairy something 😁❤

Awnn
Thanks dearie.
Lets start talking now😘

Smiles.. Okay dearie

Great one sweetheart, I am so sorry for always coming late. I really apologize

No baby
You are the best. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73