Just a simple photo that looks special for today #4

in #esteem6 years ago

Hii steemit friends how are you guys today may be healthy always.

On this occasion I am @rezarizkii present to share again some of my best photos that I took yesterday please see hopefully happy and can spoil your eyes all.

Figure 1

image

This is a photograph in a town in lhokseumawe the photo is taken in the middle of the city building if you guys lhokseumawe aceh must know this position where it looks like old town that has been used again that is visible in the photo I really enjoy the objects that is in the photo looks also a bright white sky there are many other things that we can see in the photo I really like this photo because this is to the beauty of an art in the picture. I am also proud of the maximum image results in my view. But do not know with your views friends.


Figure 2

image

Next photo wall inside the building surely you guys know this place and where this photo i take in the photo looks normal but i try to make amazing, in my opinion this is very good with brightness of gray walls very nice we see it looks simple but a barrier that can make us able to survive this wall is very useful hinder us from all the things that make us can survive behind the wall. That looks simple but has many meanings.


Figure 3

image

this third photo is somewhere in the restaurant seen a few iron staircases and very bright lights illuminate our lives, this place is very clean and shiny like lights. At the end there are some outbokers enjoying their food. in this dining place is also available wifi for us to surf in cyberspace, especially for me to play steemit, very useful and save internet package. Hehe


Figure 4

image

The latter is a place where in this place seen there are some photos on the wall wall is very beautiful for the eyes of my eyes there are also lights that illuminate, the photos on the wall look very good because there is a beam of the lamp, for me to this kind of place I really enjoy even though this shooting place is not good for the look in your eyes but for myself it is necessary everywhere even in a bad place.



Thank you for visiting my blog.

upvote, reestem and follow me @rezarizkii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67128.90
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81